Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Alexey L. Kudrin

Editor-in-Chief

St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
https://akudrin.ru/nauchnaya_deyatelnost
kudrin@akudrin.ru

Profile picture

Natalya V. Akindinova    

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/6915303
nakindinova@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir S. Avtonomov        

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/66214
vavtonomov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Marek Dabrowski    

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
http://www.case-research.eu/en/marek-dabrowski
mdabrowski@hse.ru

Profile picture

Sergey M. Drobyshevsky

Editorial Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
https://www.iep.ru/en/drobyshevsky-sergey-m.html
dsm@iet.ru

Profile picture

Evsey T. Gurvich    

Editorial Board Member

Economic Expert Group
Moscow, Russia
egurvich@eeg.ru

Profile picture

Tatyana M. Maleva        

Editorial Board Member

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
https://www.ranepa.ru/prepodavateli/sotrudnik/?366
tatmaleva@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maxim I. Nikitin    

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/318699
mnikitin@hse.ru

Profile picture

Leonid I. Polishchuk    

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/65104
lpolishchuk@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vadim V. Radaev    

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/63968
radaev@hse.ru

Profile picture

Alexander D. Radygin    

Editorial Board Member

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
https://www.ranepa.ru/prepodavateli/sotrudnik/?1147
arad@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Andrey E. Shastitko    

Editorial Board Member

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
https://istina.msu.ru/profile/SHASTITKO/
saedd@mail.ru

Profile picture

Andrei Simonov        

Editorial Board Member

Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan, United States of America
https://broad.msu.edu/profile/simonov/
simonov@broad.msu.edu

Profile picture

Sergey G. Sinelnikov-Murylev        

Editorial Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
https://www.iep.ru/en/person/sinelnikov-murylev-sergey-g.html
sinel@vavt.ru

Profile picture

Sergey A. Afontsev        

Advisory Board Member

Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations
Moscow, Russia
https://www.imemo.ru/en/about/persons/department/full?id=32
afontsev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Michael Alexeev    

Advisory Board Member

Indiana University
Bloomington, United States of America
http://pages.iu.edu/~malexeev/
malexeev@indiana.edu

Profile picture

Irina A. Denisova

Advisory Board Member

New Economic School
Moscow, Russia
https://www.nes.ru/Irina-Denisova?lang=en
idenisova@cefir.ru

Profile picture

Simeon Djankov

Advisory Board Member

London School of Economics
London, United Kingdom
http://www.lse.ac.uk/fmg/people/simeon-djankov
s.djankov@lse.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ruben Enikolopov        

Advisory Board Member

Barcelona Institute of Political Economy and Governance
Barcelona, Spain
https://www.barcelonagse.eu/people/enikolopov-ruben
renikolopov@nes.ru

Profile picture

Revold M. Entov

Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/65704
entov@365.iep.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Gel'man        

Advisory Board Member

European University at St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia
https://eu.spb.ru/en/political-science/about/faculty/3464-gelman
gelman@eu.spb.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir E. Gimpelson        

Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/org/persons/312277
vladim@hse.ru

Profile picture

Jack A. Goldstone    

Advisory Board Member

George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia, United States of America
http://jackgoldstone.gmu.edu/
jgoldsto@gmu.edu

Profile picture

Leonid M. Grigoryev        

Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/staff/grigoryev
lgrigor1@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Alya Guseva

Advisory Board Member

Boston University
Boston, United States of America
http://www.bu.edu/sociology/faculty-staff/faculty/alya-guseva/
aguseva@bu.edu

Profile picture

Christopher A. Hartwell        

Advisory Board Member

Bournemouth University
Poole, United Kingdom
https://staffprofiles.bournemouth.ac.uk/display/chartwell
christopher.hartwell@case-research.eu

Profile picture

Pavel A. Kadochnikov

Advisory Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
https://www.iep.ru/en/kadochnikov-pavel-a.html
plk@iet.ru

Profile picture

Yaroslav I. Kuzminov        

Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/staff/kouzminov
kouzminov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir A. Mau        

Advisory Board Member

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
http://www.vladimirmau.ru/en/
mau@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Gérard Roland

Advisory Board Member

University of California
Berkeley, United States of America
https://eml.berkeley.edu/~groland/
groland@econ.berkeley.edu

Profile picture

Daniel Treisman

Advisory Board Member

University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)
Los Angeles, United States of America
https://www.danieltreisman.org/
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu

Profile picture

Andrei A. Yakovlev        

Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/en/staff/Yakovlev
ayakovlev@hse.ru