Editorial team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Alexey Kudrin

Editor-in-Chief

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
kudrin@akudrin.ru

Profile picture

Natalya Akindinova

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
nakindinova@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Avtonomov

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
vavtonomov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Sergey Drobyshevsky

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
dsm@iet.ru

Profile picture

Evsey Gurvich

Economic Expert Group
Moscow, Russia
egurvich@eeg.ru

Profile picture

Tatyana Maleva

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
tatmaleva@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maxim Nikitin

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
mnikitin@hse.ru

Profile picture

Leonid Polishchuk

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
lpolishchuk@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vadim Radaev

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
radaev@hse.ru

Profile picture

Alexander Radygin

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
arad@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Andrey Shastitko

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
saedd@mail.ru

Profile picture

Andrei Simonov

Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan, United States of America
simonov@broad.msu.edu

Profile picture

Sergey Sinelnikov-Murylev

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
sinel@vavt.ru