Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Alexey Kudrin

Editor-in-Chief

St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
kudrin@akudrin.ru

Profile picture

Natalya Akindinova

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
nakindinova@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Avtonomov

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
vavtonomov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Sergey Drobyshevsky

Editorial Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
dsm@iet.ru

Profile picture

Evsey Gurvich

Editorial Board Member

Economic Expert Group
Moscow, Russia
egurvich@eeg.ru

Profile picture

Tatyana Maleva

Editorial Board Member

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
tatmaleva@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maxim Nikitin

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
mnikitin@hse.ru

Profile picture

Leonid Polishchuk

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
lpolishchuk@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vadim Radaev

Editorial Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
radaev@hse.ru

Profile picture

Alexander Radygin

Editorial Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
arad@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Andrey Shastitko

Editorial Board Member

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
saedd@mail.ru

Profile picture

Andrei Simonov

Editorial Board Member

Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan, United States of America
simonov@broad.msu.edu

Profile picture

Sergey Sinelnikov-Murylev

Editorial Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
sinel@vavt.ru

Profile picture

Sergey Afontsev

International Advisory Board Member

Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations
Moscow, Russia
afontsev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Michael Alexeev

International Advisory Board Member

Indiana University
Bloomington, United States of America
malexeev@indiana.edu

Profile picture

Irina Denisova

International Advisory Board Member

New Economic School
Moscow, Russia
idenisova@cefir.ru

Profile picture

Simeon Djankov

International Advisory Board Member

London School of Economics
London, United Kingdom
s.djankov@lse.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ruben Enikolopov

International Advisory Board Member

Barcelona Institute of Political Economy and Governance
Barcelona, Spain
renikolopov@nes.ru

Profile picture

Revold Entov

International Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
entov@365.iep.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Gel'man

International Advisory Board Member

European University at St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia
gelman@eu.spb.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Gimpelson

International Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
vladim@hse.ru

Profile picture

Jack Goldstone

International Advisory Board Member

George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia, United States of America
jgoldsto@gmu.edu

Profile picture

Leonid Grigoryev

International Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
lgrigor1@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Alya Guseva

International Advisory Board Member

Boston University
Boston, United States of America
aguseva@bu.edu

Profile picture

Pavel Kadochnikov

International Advisory Board Member

Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy
Moscow, Russia
plk@iet.ru

Profile picture

Yaroslav Kuzminov

International Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
kouzminov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Vladimir Mau

International Advisory Board Member

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
mau@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Gérard Roland

International Advisory Board Member

University of California
Berkeley, United States of America
groland@econ.berkeley.edu

Profile picture

Daniel Treisman

International Advisory Board Member

University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)
Los Angeles, United States of America
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu

Profile picture

Andrei Yakovlev

International Advisory Board Member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
ayakovlev@hse.ru